Join my gourmet dessert reviewing Facebook group, Dessert-ing!

wattwurmnashi is a total Facebook noob. Among the little I do know was that you could join groups of like-minded people, which I wanted to do. So I looked – & looked – & looked – only to decide there were no gourmet dessert reviewing Facebook groups. The obvious solution to that dilemma was to open my own, which you can find at Dessert-ing.

Gourmet dessert/pâtisserie/gelato etc. reviewing people, come join the Trinity of dessert reviewing – Andmorefood, PetitePâtissière, & Wattwurmnashi – celebratory Capitals for all of us! – at Dessert-ing!

BTW, I originally called it Sweet droppings but andmorefood made me see reason & gently steered me away from bird poo & my rather male personality. She’s already proving indispensable! To boot, she came up with the awesome name Dessert-ing, so now people can know immediately what it’s all about. I still like Sweet droppings though, maybe one day I’m going to publish a book under that title [do I need to get a brand on that?].

fbjoingroup

dessert.ing@groups.facebook.com

13 responses to “Join my gourmet dessert reviewing Facebook group, Dessert-ing!

Leave a Reply

